Golden Handcuffs Review #32 E-book Download


SKU: 032E Category:


Golden Handcuffs Review #32 downloadable pdf e-book edition from 2022. This issue features cover art by Matthew Spafford. Poetry and prose by Brian Marley, Stacey Levine, George Salis, Fanny Howe, Kat Peddie, Nancy Gaffield, Ralph Hawkins, Ron Silliman, Norman Fischer, Hank Lazer, Lee Duggan, Jesse Glass, John Olson, Charles Bernstein, Pierre Joris, and Habib Tengour. Also includes response pieces by Ian Brinton, Toby Olson, and John Olson.